The Team

Directors

Malik Saleem

Malik Saleem

malik.saleem@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208 955 0908 / 07711212956

Malik Nazeer

Malik Nazeer

malik.nazeer@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208 955 0900 / 07710989203

Practice Manager

Malik Ramzan

Malik Ramzan

admin@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208955 0902 / 07770 350 703

Solicitor

Khorum Ashraf

Khorum Ashraf

khorum.ashraf@malikandmalik.co.uk
07913909118/0208955 0904

Abid Aslam

Abid Aslam

abid.aslam@malikandmalik.co.uk
07824375278/02089550903

Yasar Mehmood

Yasar Mehmood

yasar.mehmood@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208955 0909 / 07824375 276

Nisha Khetani

Nisha Khetani

nisha.khetani@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208 830 3050

Trainee Solicitor

Ahmad Masoud Sediqi

Ahmad Masoud Sediqi

0208955 0906
ahmad.sediqi@malikandmalik.co.uk

Caseworkers

Shubika Madaan

Shubika Madaan

shubika.madaan@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208 955 0909

Aqib Khan

Aqib Khan

chargedapps@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208830 3050/1003

Kobrah Nawrozzadeh

Kobrah Nawrozzadeh

kobrah.n@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208  8303050 ext 1007

Paul Thakur

Paul Thakur

paul.thakur@malikandmalik.co.uk
02088303050/0208 9550908

Ali Khan

Ali Khan

ali.khan@malikandmalik.co.uk
07853431298

Indrit Musaj

Indrit Musaj

admin@malikandmalik.co.uk
07446080487

Book Keeper

John Yong

John Yong

john.yong@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208 830 3050/1013

Administrators

Sara Rauf

Sara Rauf

admin@malikandmalik.co.uk
0208 830 3050

REVIEWS

  • 1

    amjad hussain

    excellent meeting very informative

  • 2

    emc

    nice !

  • 3

    James

    Very happy with the service

  • 4

    Mahmood

    Top rated service, highly recommended